Dates

2018 Term Dates

The dates below indicate first and last days of student attendance.

Semester 1

Term 1: Wednesday 31 January – Friday 13 April

Break: Saturday 14 April – Monday 30 April

Term 2: Tuesday 1 May – Friday 29 June

Break: Saturday 1 July – Monday 16 July

Semester 2

Term 3: Tuesday 17 July – Friday 21 September

Break: Saturday 22 September – Monday 8 October

Term 4: Tuesday 9 October – Thursday 13 December

2019 Term Dates

The dates below indicate first and last days of student attendance.

Semester 1

Term 1: Monday 4 February – Friday 12 April

Break: Saturday 13 April – Monday 29 April

Term 2: Tuesday 30 April – Friday 5 July

Break: Saturday 6 July – Monday 22 July

Semester 2

Term 3: Tuesday 23 July – Friday 27 September

Break: Saturday 28 September – Monday 14 October

Term 4: Tuesday 15 October – Thursday 19 December