Skip to main content

Dates

2022 Term Dates

Semester 1


Term 1: Monday 31 January – Friday 8 April

Break:  Saturday 9 April РTuesday 26 April

Term 2: Wednesday 27 April – Friday 1 July

Break: Saturday 2 July – Monday 18 July



Semester 2


Term 3: Tuesday 19 July – Friday 23 September

Break: Saturday 24 September – Monday 10 October

Term 4: Tuesday 11 October – Thursday 15 December



Staff Professional Development Days – No student attendance


Term 1: Thursday 27 January, Friday 28 January

Term 2: Tuesday 26 April

Term 3: Monday 18 July

Term 4: Monday 10 October

Term 4: Friday 16 December



PUBLIC HOLIDAYS (school closed)


Labour Day: Monday 7 March

Good Friday: Friday 15 April (during term 1 break)

Easter Monday: Monday 18 April (during term 1 break)

ANZAC Day: Monday 25 April (first day of term 2)

Western Australia Day: Monday 6 June

Queen’s Birthday: Monday 26 September (during term 3 break)¬†