Home » Student Life » Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2015

( the last day for 2015 is Thursday 17th December)
Semester 1
STUDENTS
Term 1:
Monday 2 February – Thursday 2 April

Public Holiday Labour Day Holiday 2nd March

Term 2:
Tuesday 21 April – Friday 3 July

Staff Development Day Monday 20 April
Public Holiday Western Australia Day Monday 1 June

Semester 2
STUDENTS
Term 3:
Tuesday 21 July – Friday 25 September

School Development Day Monday 20 July

Term 4:
Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December

Staff Development Day 12 October and 18 December 2015