Home » Student Life » Term Dates

Term Dates

Term Dates for 2014

( the last day for 2014 is Thursday 18th December)
Semester 1
STUDENTS
Term 1:
Monday 3 February – Friday 11 April

School Development Day Tuesday 4th March

Term 2:
Monday 28 April – Friday 4 July

School Development Day Monday 28th April
School Development Day Tuesday 3rd June

Semester 2
STUDENTS
Term 3:
Monday 21 July – Friday 26 September

Term 4:
Monday 13 October – Thursday 18 December

School Development Day 13th October and Friday 19th December